Our team

The committed individuals behind our organization.

Board of Trustees

The members of our board of trustees are thought leaders who have made a significant contribution to our society and to the ongoing advancement of the citizens of Camden, New Jersey. Each and every one of them brings a unique set of skills and expertise to The Joseph Fund with the sole focus of improving the lives of the children, families, educators, and students who live and work there.

Patricia Savage

Chair, Philanthropist

Kyle Jamaitis

Vice Chair, Abbott

Chris Campbell

Secretary, Right at Home

James Wujcik

Past Chair

Tricia Dain

CFG Health Network, Board Member At Large


Vertex, Inc., Board Member At Large


Janney Montgomery Scott, Board Member at Large


Hutchinson Mechanical, Board Member At Large

David Johnson

Johnson & Towers, Board Member At Large


The Kennedy Companies, Past President, Board Member At Large

Altheia LeDuc, CPA

Gold Gerstein Group, LLC, Treasurer

Brian Lynn

Claritas, Board Member at Large

Dr. Molly

The Collingswood Chiropractor Center, Board Member At Large

Dr. Pat Procacci

Neal Rafferty

Merz Aesthetics, Board Member At Large

Lee Sheilds

Marcum LLP, Board Member At Large

Gerry Toscani

Paris Corporation/Weego, Board Member At Large

Our Staff

Meet the folks who make it happen! We see big potential in every moment, and care deeply about what we do every day for the residents of Camden. Our unique development ensures that we have the very best staff at every level of operation.

Brian Riggs


Jennifer Riggs

Director of Operations

Parker Weisman

Organizational Associate

Renee Hersperger

Digital Coordinator